Britain Yearly Meeting (BYM) Trustees are responsible for the work, assets and property of the yearly meeting.

The 70 area meetings also appoint trustees at local level. There is a separate page for area meeting trustees.

Trustees' annual review, annual report and financial statements for the year ending 2017

Our faith our work: annual review 2017 (PDF)

Trustees' annual report, including financial statements for the year ending December 2017 (PDF)

Minutes and papers

Non-confidential minutes of Britain Yearly Meeting Trustees' meetings are available from the Recording Clerk's Office. Please contact Helen Griffith on 020 7663 1161 or They are also available at our minutes site (offsite link - registration required). These will soon be added to this site.


Current trustees

  • Ingrid Greenhow (Clerk)
  • Caroline Nursey (Assistant Clerk)
  • Alison Breadon
  • Sarah Donaldson
  • James Eddington
  • Nick Eyre
  • Roy Love
  • David Olver
  • Steve Pullan
  • Alastair Reid
  • Hazel Shellens
  • Graham Torr
  • Frances Voelcker
  • Christine Willmore
  • Peter Ullathorne (Treasurer) ex officio

Contact us

Ingrid Greenhow
Clerk of Trustees