Helpful contact information

Friends House

173 - 177 Euston Road
London
NW1 2BJ

Telephone: 020 7663 1000
Email: enquiries@quaker.org.uk
Fax: 020 7663 1001

General Enquiries

Quaker Communication & Services (C&S)
020 7663 1161
Quaker Life (QL)
020 7663 1017
Quaker Peace & Social Witness (QPSW)
020 7663 1071
Quaker Finance & Property (QFaP)
020 7663 1084
Recording Clerk's Office (RCO)
020 7663 1161
I need help with...
Annual conference (QPSW)
Anne Wilkinson
020 7663 1062
annew@quaker.org.uk
Annual Conference of Treasurers
Anne Wilkinson
020 7663 1062
annew@quaker.org.uk
Central Nominations
Suze Lidbury
020 7663 1140
suzel@quaker.org.uk
Nominations (QL)
Oliver Waterhouse
020 7663 1007
oliverw@quaker.org.uk
Nominations (QPSW)
Anne Wilkinson
020 7663 1062
annew@quaker.org.uk
Recording Clerk's Office
Helen Griffith
020 7663 1161
eleng@quaker.org.uk
Trustees of Britain Yearly Meeting
Helen Griffith
020 7663 1161
heleng@quaker.org.uk
Yearly Meeting
Anne Wilkinson
020 7663 1062
annew@quaker.org.uk
Advocacy
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk
External communcations
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk
Parliamentary engagement
Jessica Metheringham
020 7663 1107
jessicam@quaker.org.uk
Press/media enquiries
Anne van Staveren
020 7663 1048 (mobile: 07958 009 703)
annev@quaker.org.uk
Public relationships
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk
Quaker Communication & Services (information)
Helen Griffith
020 7663 1161
heleng@quaker.org.uk
Quaker News
Blake Humphries
020 7663 1063
blakeh@quaker.org.uk
Social media
Nikolas Dadson
020 7663 1116
nikolasd@quaker.org.uk
Website
Nikolas Dadson
020 7663 1116
nikolasd@quaker.org.uk
Conferences
QPSW Annual Conference, Annual Conference of Treasurers
020 7663 1062
annew@quaker.org.uk
Swarthmoor Hall
Jane Pearson
01229 583204
jane@swarthmoorhall.co.uk
Yearly Meeting/YM Gathering
Anne Wilkinson
020 7663 1062
annew@quaker.org.uk
BYM property portfolio (excluding Friends House)
Malgosia Barcyzk
020 7663 1097
malgosb@quaker.org.uk
Friends Trusts
Christopher Gregory
020 7663 1082
chrisg@quaker.org.uk
Treasurers' support
Gaby Scott
020 7663 1045
gabys@quaker.org.uk
Assistance with how to give
Maisa Monteiro
020 7663 1015
maisam@quaker.org.uk
Collectors
Gaby Scott
020 7663 1045
gabys@quaker.org.uk
Contributions to BYM
Rosie Carnall
020 7663 1066
rosiec@quaker.org.uk
Fundraising
Esther McConnell
020 7663 1066
estherm@quaker.org.uk
Giving in Memory collections
Andrew McVicar
020 7663 1119
andrewm@quaker.org.uk
Grants for BYM work
Miranda Girdlestone
020 7663 1117
mirandag@quaker.org.uk
Interest free loans to BYM
Malgosia Barcyzk
020 7663 1097
malgosb@quaker.org.uk
Legacies
Andrew McVicar
020 7663 1119
andrewm@quaker.org.uk
Treasurers
Gaby Scott
020 7663 1045
gabys@quaker.org.uk
Wills
Andrew McVicar
020 7663 1119
andrewm@quaker.org.uk
Advisory Committee on property
Malgosia Barcyzk
020 7663 1097
malgosb@quaker.org.uk
Clerks' monthly mailing
Gaby Scott
020 7663 1045
gabys@quaker.org.uk
Custodian of meeting records
Library
020 7663 1135
library@quaker.org.uk
Data protection
Gary Mitchell
020 7663 1006
garym@quaker.org.uk
Eldership and oversight
Michael Booth
020 7663 1023
michaelsb@quaker.org.uk
Meeting librarians
Library
020 7663 1135
library@quaker.org.uk
Quaker Prison Ministers (QPMs): appointment/liaison
Marleen Shepers
020 7663 1143
marleens@quaker.org.uk
Registering Officers
Michael Booth
020 7663 1023
michaelsb@quaker.org.uk
Treasurers' support
Gaby Scott
020 7663 1045
gabys@quaker.org.uk
Wardenship
Richard Summers
020 7663 1096
richards@quaker.org.uk
Advocacy
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1013
janed@quaker.org.uk
Children and Young People's Section
CYP admin
020 7663 1013
cypadmin@quaker.org.uk
Civil Partnership
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk
Data protection
Gary Mitchell
020 7663 1006
garym@quaker.org.uk
Education/bursaries
Miranda Girdlestone
020 7663 1117
mirandag@quaker.org.uk
Friends Educational Foundation
Helen Dewery
020 7663 1069
helend@quaker.org.uk
Marriage registration
Michael Booth
020 7663 1023
michaelsb@quaker.org.uk
Meeting Houses grants
Malgosia Barcyzk
020 7663 1097
malgosb@quaker.org.uk
Meeting libraries
Library
020 7663 1135
library@quaker.org.uk
Meeting records
Library
020 7663 1135
library@quaker.org.uk
Outreach
Alistair Fuller
020 7663 1016
alistairf@quaker.org.uk
Quaker Housing Trust
Marleen Schepers
020 7663 1143
marleens@quaker.org.uk
Quaker Life General Secretary
Richard Summers
020 7663 1096
richards@quaker.org.uk
Quaker Life Network
Oliver Waterhouse
020 7663 1007
oliverw@quaker.org.uk
Quaker Life Resources
Andrew O’Hanlon
020 7663 1017
andrewm@quaker.org.uk
Quaker Values in Education
Marigold Bentley
020 7663 1060
marigoldb@quaker.org.uk
Safeguarding
Michael Booth
020 7663 1023
michaelsb@quaker.org.uk
Speakers (BYM)
Esther McConnell
020 7663 1066
estherm@quaker.org.uk
Speakers (QPSW)
Helen Bradford
020 7663 1071
helenb@quaker.org.uk
Support for local initiatives
Clare Wood
020 7663 1038
clarew@quaker.org.uk
Updating contact details
Gary Mitchell
020 7663 1006
garym@quaker.org.uk
Book of Meetings
Gary Mitchell
020 7663 1006
garym@quaker.org.uk
Book publishing
Louisa Wright
020 7663 1162
louisaw@quaker.org.uk
Outreach
Alistair Fuller
020 7663 1016
alistairf@quaker.org.uk
Quaker history and Quaker studies
Library
020 7663 1135
library@quaker.org.uk
Quaker News
Blake Humphries
020 7663 1063
blakeh@quaker.org.uk
Quaker Voices
Marleen Schepers
020 7663 1143
qv@quaker.org.uk
Vists for schools
Outreach
020 7663 1017
outreach@quaker.org.uk
Advocacy
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk
Advocacy
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk
Africa programmme
Laura Shipler Chico
020 7663 1075
lauras@quaker.org.uk
Crime, community and justice
Paula Harvey
020 7663 1036
paulah@quaker.org.uk
Disarmament
Sam Walton
020 7663 1067
samw@quaker.org.uk
Economic and human security issues
Suzanne Ismail
020 7663 1055
suzannei@quaker.org.uk
Equal marriage
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk
Grants made by BYM
Miranda Girdlestone
020 7663 1117
mirandag@quaker.org.uk
Housing policy
Paula Harvey
020 7663 1036
paulah@quaker.org.uk
Journal letters
Helen Bradford
020 7663 1071
helenb@quaker.org.uk
Middle East programme
Theresa Parker
020 7663 1073
teresap@quaker.org.uk
Nonviolence training
Steve Whiting
020 7663 1061
stevew@quaker.org.uk
Nonviolence training
Denise Drake
020 7663 1064
denised@quaker.org.uk
Parliamentary engagement
Jessica Metheringham
020 7663 1107
jessicam@quaker.org.uk
Peace education
Isabel Cartwright
020 7663 1087
isabelc@quaker.org.uk
Peace issues and campaigning
Sam Walton
020 7663 1067
samw@quaker.org.uk
Peace Testimony
Marigold Bentley
020 7663 1060
marigoldb@quaker.org.uk
Prison work
Marleen Schepers
020 7663 1143
marleens@quaker.org.uk
QPSW enquiries
020 7663 1071
qpsw@quaker.org.uk
QPSW General Secretary
Helen Dewery
020 7663 1069
helend@quaker.org.uk
Quaker United Nations Office
Helen Dewery
020 7663 1069
helend@quaker.org.uk
Social Inclusion Policy
Paula Harvey
020 7663 1036
paulah@quaker.org.uk
Speakers (QPSW)
Helen Bradford
020 7663 1071
helenb@quaker.org.uk
Sustainability and Peace
Sunniva Taylor
020 7663 1047
sunnivat@quaker.org.uk
Turning the Tide
Steve Whiting
020 7663 1061
stevew@quaker.org.uk
Turning the Tide
Denise Drake
020 7663 1061
denised@quaker.org.uk
World War I
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk
Zimbabwe bursaries
Miranda Girdlestone
020 7663 1117
mirandag@quaker.org.uk
Ecumenical peace work
Steve Whiting
020 7663 1061
stevew@quaker.org.uk
Interfaith and ecumenical matters
Marigold Bentley
020 7663 1060
marigoldb@quaker.org.uk
Quaker Committee for Christian and Interfaith Relations (QCCIR)
Marigold Bentley
020 7663 1060
marigoldb@quaker.org.uk
Arranging a meeting visit
Leslie Bell
020 7663 1019
leslieb@quaker.org.uk
Exhibitions
Alistair Fuller
020 7663 1016
alistairf@quaker.org.uk
Friends House room lettings
Sherrill Francis
020 7663 1100
events@quaker.org.uk
Hospitality, Services and Facilities
Paul Grey
020 7663 1118
paulg@quaker.org.uk
Library
Library
020 7663 1135
library@quaker.org.uk
Quaker Centre and bookshop
Lily Moss-Norbury
020 7663 1030
lilym@quaker.org.uk
Reception
020 7663 1000
enquiries@quaker.org.uk