Our peace and social witness work

Accompaniment Programme in Palestine and Israel (EAPPI)
Programme coordinator
020 7663 1144
eappi@quaker.org.uk
Advocacy
David Loxton
020 7663 1041
davidl@quaker.org.uk
Africa programmme
Tobias Wellner
020 7663 1075
tobiasw@quaker.org.uk
Disarmament
Sahdya Darr
020 7663 1108
sahdyad@quaker.org.uk
Economic and human security issues
Suzanne Ismail
020 7663 1172
suzannei@quaker.org.uk
Grants made by BYM
Ann Pfeiffer
020 7663 1053
grants@quaker.org.uk
Housing policy
Paula Harvey
020 7663 1036
paulah@quaker.org.uk
Journal letters
Philip Wood
020 7663 1071
philipw@quaker.org.uk
Middle East programme
Programme coordinator
020 7663 1144
eappi@quaker.org.uk
Nonviolence training
Lisa Cumming
020 7663 1061
lisac@quaker.org.uk
Parliamentary engagement
Grace Da Costa
020 7663 1138
graced@quaker.org.uk
Parliamentary engagement (Scotland)
Mairi Campbell-Jack
07419 991246
mairic@quaker.org.uk
Peace education
Isabel Cartwright
020 7663 1087
isabelc@quaker.org.uk
Peace issues and campaigning
Daniel Jakopovich
020 7663 1067
danielj@quaker.org.uk
Peace Testimony
Marigold Bentley
020 7663 1060
marigoldb@quaker.org.uk
Prison work
Marleen Schepers
020 7663 1143
marleens@quaker.org.uk
QPSW enquiries
020 7663 1071
qpsw@quaker.org.uk
QPSW General Secretary
Oliver Robertson
020 7663 1069
oliverr@quaker.org.uk
Quaker United Nations Office
Oliver Robertson
020 7663 1069
oliverr@quaker.org.uk
Social Inclusion Policy
Paula Harvey
020 7663 1036
paulah@quaker.org.uk
Speakers (QPSW)
Philip Wood
020 7663 1071
speakers@quaker.org.uk
Sustainability and Peace
Chris Walker
020 7663 1047
chrisw@quaker.org.uk
Turning the Tide
Lisa Cumming
020 7663 1061
lisac@quaker.org.uk