Our peace and social witness work

Advocacy
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk
Advocacy
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk
Africa programmme
Tobias Wellner
020 7663 1075
tobiasw@quaker.org.uk
Disarmament
Sam Walton
020 7663 1067
samw@quaker.org.uk
Economic and human security issues
Suzanne Ismail
020 7663 1172
suzannei@quaker.org.uk
Grants made by BYM
Ann Pfeiffer
020 7663 1053
grants@quaker.org.uk
Housing policy
Paula Harvey
020 7663 1036
paulah@quaker.org.uk
Journal letters
Helen Bradford
020 7663 1071
helenb@quaker.org.uk
Middle East programme
Theresa Parker
020 7663 1073
teresap@quaker.org.uk
Nonviolence training
Lisa Cumming
020 7663 1061
lisac@quaker.org.uk
Nonviolence training
Hannah Smith
020 7663 1064
hannahs@quaker.org.uk
Parliamentary engagement
Jessica Metheringham
020 7663 1107
politics@quaker.org.uk
Parliamentary engagement (Scotland)
Mairi Campbell-Jack
07419 991246
mairic@quaker.org.uk
Peace education
Ellis Brooks
020 7663 1009
ellisb@quaker.org.uk
Peace issues and campaigning
Sam Walton
020 7663 1067
samw@quaker.org.uk
Peace Testimony
Marigold Bentley
020 7663 1060
marigoldb@quaker.org.uk
Prison work
Marleen Schepers
020 7663 1143
marleens@quaker.org.uk
QPSW enquiries
020 7663 1071
qpsw@quaker.org.uk
QPSW General Secretary
Helen Drewery
020 7663 1069
helend@quaker.org.uk
Quaker United Nations Office
Helen Dewery
020 7663 1069
helend@quaker.org.uk
Social Inclusion Policy
Paula Harvey
020 7663 1036
paulah@quaker.org.uk
Speakers (QPSW)
Helen Bradford
020 7663 1071
speakers@quaker.org.uk
Sustainability and Peace
Sunniva Taylor
020 7663 1047
sunnivat@quaker.org.uk
Turning the Tide
Lisa Cumming
020 7663 1061
lisac@quaker.org.uk
Turning the Tide
Hannah Smith
020 7663 1064
hannahs@quaker.org.uk
World War I
Jane Dawson
020 7663 1041
janed@quaker.org.uk